Rid your Commercial Building of Insects and Rodents in Laval and Surrounding Areas

Choose Reliability

In the event of a commercial parasitic infestation, you’ll want to make sure you select the right extermination company. To protect the credibility of your business, make sure you choose a pest control company that’s reliable, fast, and efficient. 


No matter what type of business you have, if you have a problem with insects or rodents, Extermination Chomedey / Mirabel can help you get the situation under control quickly. What’s more, all of our clients have access to our identification service, which makes it possible to accurately target the cause and source of the infestation.

Safe and Effective Services

At Extermination Chomedey / Mirabel, we always use the safest, greenest products available. Our expert technicians are very knowledgeable about the products they use.


Discretion and Speed, at Your Service

Even if cleanliness and hygiene at your business have nothing to do with a pest problem, you need to act quickly to protect your company’s image. Our professional technicians are trained to react quickly and discreetly, according to your needs. 


Extermination Chomedey / Mirabel offers pest control services that reflect the standards set forth by the HACCP system.

Bedbug

Free Estimate

Call our pest control experts today for a free estimate.

Created by

Legal notice

Débarrassez votre édifice commercial d’insectes et de rongeurs à Laval et les environs

Optez pour la fiabilité

En cas de problèmes parasitaires dans un environnement commercial, le choix de l’entreprise à laquelle vous ferez appel n’est pas un élément à négliger. Pour préserver la crédibilité de votre entreprise, vous devez pouvoir compter sur un service de gestion parasitaire fiable, rapide et efficace. 


Peu importe le type de commerce que vous avez, si vous êtes aux prises avec un problème d’insectes ou de rongeurs, Extermination Chomedey / Mirabel peut vous aider à contrôler rapidement la situation. De plus, nous offrons à tous nos clients un service d’identification qui permet de cibler précisément la cause et la source de l’infestation.

Des services sécuritaires et efficaces

Chez Extermination Chomedey / Mirabel, nous utilisons toujours les produits les plus sécuritaires et les plus écologiques possible. Nos techniciens experts connaissent très bien les produits qu’ils utilisent.


Discrétion et rapidité au rendez-vous

Même si la salubrité et l’hygiène de votre commerce n’ont souvent rien à voir avec un problème parasitaire, il est important d’agir très rapidement afin de ne pas ternir l’image de votre entreprise. Nos techniciens professionnels sont formés pour réagir rapidement et avec discrétion, selon vos besoins.


Extermination Chomedey / Mirabel offre le service de gestion parasitaire selon les normes du programme HACCP.

Punaises

Estimation gratuite

Faites appel à nos experts en gestion parasitaire dès aujourd’hui.

Tous droits réservés Extermination Chomedey / Mirabel 2017 - Mention légale
Création de

Mention legale